I’m Getting Old SMH, Happy Birthday to MEEEE!

Today January 18th, a star was born ME! lol Today is my birthday and I’m excited because It’s another year living and watching my lil mama grow up. I don’t mind getting older as long as I can watch my daughter grow up along the process. Here is a pic of my munchkin:

Miss Darielle Sunshine

Some people don’t live to see another year, my brother died at the age of 20 and he’s one of those people, so I appreciate just breathing every day, tomorrow is definitely not promised. I guess imma take today to reflect on the goals and things I want to accomplish this year. I have a lot planned and I’m ready to GRIND!!! I love my new world, well it’s not totally new, and I’m ready to grace it with my beauty, talent, and most importantly MY GRIND. See my sign is CAPRICORN, we are born to be a leaders and we are destined for greatness (Jesus and MLK, get my drift?)  To all my fellow Capricorns HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! We are the best…yeah i said it and who gon check me???? lol  Today is my day and I’m feeling myself but i have a right to, Right?

One comment on “I’m Getting Old SMH, Happy Birthday to MEEEE!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention I’m Getting Old SMH, Happy Birthday to MEEEE! « Sadie Hawkins -- Topsy.com

Leave a comment