My Last 5 Show Outfits

Now I love fashion and I love weird fashion lol. I have this thing that I do called off setting. Off setting is basically not matching lol. I don’t like to match when I dress because it’s just plain BORING! You might catch me with a bright or off shoe with my out fits. I have a rocker/biker/IDGAF type of look about me but it’s still pretty girl. I call it sexy thugging lol and my best friend Mr D0ndada hates that lol. My stylist Alyssa “Thickie Monroe” dresses me up and I’m basically her personal Barbie doll. She knows what I like and I’m a risk taker so I’m willing to try anything. I love my sense of style, I think it’s AWESOME…..Do  yall agree????

3 comments on “My Last 5 Show Outfits

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention My Last 5 Show Outfits « Sadie Hawkins -- Topsy.com

Leave a comment